Gear Review: Utensils

Hello everyone!!

Quick post today 😊.

I wanted to share my thoughts on utensils on the trail. Eating with your hands is fun and all but sometimes they get covered in everything – LOL.

So I’ve noticed sometimes there are limited options in stores. Online they have so many – not just plastic. You could go for plastic or some type of metal. I have gone for a titanium spork by light my fire. Easily found online atΒ AmazonΒ orΒ REI.

 

Happy trailing!

❀

EL

2 thoughts on “Gear Review: Utensils

Leave a Reply

